Monday, December 16, 2013

West African CFA Francs Banknotes Set

Complete UNC set of West African CFA Francs banknote set. CFA Franc is a common currency in eight independent West African countries that includes Ivory Coast, Benin, Senegal, Niger, Mali, Togo, Guinea Bissau and Burkina Faso. The set includes 500, 1000, 2000, 5000 and 10,000 Francs. This set indicates " C", meaning the set is from Burkina Faso. For Banknotes from West Africa, please write to me by email. To purchase visit :

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for writing to me. Your email has been received. I shall get back to you soon! Murtaza